Management Staff

Management Staff



Jay Sommers - General Manager

(605) 537-4550 ex:110

jsommers@redriverenergy.com



Ben Koehler - Operations Manager

(605) 537-4550 ex:117

bkoehler@redriverenergy.com



Mike Isom - Plant Manager

(605) 537-4550 ex: 220

misom@redriverenergy.com



Sam Koehler - Maintenance Manager

(605) 537-4550 ex: 211

skoehler@redriverenergy.com



Kellie Johnson - Human Resources/Maintenance Purchasing Agent

(605) 537-4550 ex: 115

kjohnson@redriverenergy.com



Liane Claassen - Commodities Supervisor

(605) 537-4550 ext 212

lclaassen@redriverenergy.com



Morgan Schlecht - Controller

(605) 537-4550 ex:112

mschlecht@redriverenergy.com



Levi Manikowski - Lab Manager

(605) 537-4550 ex. 214

lmanikowski@redriverenergy.com






Copyright © Red River Energy. All Rights Reserved